Shop
POLKA DOT DOOR
8141 Main Street Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
LOCAL: (250) 495-2226 TOLLFREE: (888) 558-1511
0
Customer Reviews
POLKA DOT DOOR
Local Osoyoos, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (136 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

I really cannot say enough about Kelly-Anne from Polka Dot Door Florist. She is very cordial and will go above and beyond to meet your expectations. I have never been disappointed and would highly recommend her for any special occasion. Arrangements are beautiful and creative.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Kelly went over and above my expectations to provide my daughter with a surprise 30th birthday arrangement. She included 30th balloons and a 30th birthday card as opposed to the standard florist’s card. My daughter’s work schedule the day of her birthday was not confirmed until last minute but Kelly was easily able to accommodate last minute instructions. The arrangement was beautiful, my daughter was surprised and the service I received from Kelly was absolutely amazing.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I have been using Polka Dot Door to send my mother flowers for special occasions for a few years now. Always a great experience and will continue to order from them.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Kelly was wonderful so friendly and super efficient. The flowers were beautiful. One very happy customer from Scotland.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I used the online ordering method. It was quick, easy to use. My daughter was thrilled with the delivery! I wouldn’t hesitate to order again.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Friendly with quality flowers. Plus they bent over backwards to make a timely delivery and called to say what the problem was.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My family loved it! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My mom loved the flowers, the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Polka Dot Door's service was excellent as always!! Mother's Day flowers were beautiful and my mom loved them. Friendly service, my favorite flower shop!! Always happy when I shop here
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Fast service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Everything was great! Service tracked down my mom on busy weekend. Pricing was good and flowers lasted a long time. Thanks so much!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I am always so pleased with the quality of every floral arrangement I have ever ordered! Thanks for such wonderful service too!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My Mother was so happy with her Mother's Day flowers & chocolate! Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Real easy to use website. Adding chocolates at the checkout is a nice touch. Arrangement was beautiful, thank you!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very nice bouquets.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The order was delivered on time and my friends were really pleased with the beautiful arrangement
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service, great flowers, lasted a long time.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing Service! Flowers were much loved by the one receiving them! I couldn’t believe how fast the service was! Thank you so much!
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent customer service and follow up. Polka Dot Door called our family in preparation for delivery and discovered that they were out of town for a few days. New arrangements for delivery were made for the next week. The flowers were beautiful and the best prices in the area.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Fantastic delivery for my family during these hard times. We definitely order again, thank you very much for the good service!
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very good service, always friendly!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SA

We live in Australia and using Polka Dot Door online is an excellent way to send flowers to family & loved ones. Always delivered fresh arrangements and on time. Will definitely use again, thanks
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

So happy with this order - the flowers were even prettier than advertised!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers! Excellent service.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I discovered this florist by noticing all the rose petals on the sidewalk outside the store, what an idea! When I went in to comment I noticed their dog marked with a perfect heart. Besides beautiful fresh flowers they have a clothing line etc etc. Just a fun spot to go in check out.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the on-line ordering. Flowers stayed beautiful for almost 2 weeks. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My Mom and Dad love the flower arrangements you deliver and I love that you are willing to go that extra step to get them there even when it was on your first day back after a holiday. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

absolutely best service always. Thanks very much
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

I love the personalized service I always receive from the friendly and helpful staff at Polka Dot Door!
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend was very happy with her flowers!
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangement is beautiful and still is a week later
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered online. My friend was very pleased!
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Ordered online..service is great!
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Was happy to find a local flower shop that would delivery a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my friend who moved away!! Like far far away!! She was surprised to get the flowers! Thank you for brightening my friends day!
Date: Oct 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Well it was my sister's birthday and a good brother should do or send something nice right? Well Polka Dot DELIVERED!!!! She loved her birthday succulent arrangement. Thanks Polka Dot!!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Kelly-Anne is by far not only the most talented florist, but the sweetest person to work with. Hands down she made my wedding florals the LEAST stressful part of the whole planning process. She was so easy to deal with and beyond helpful! (she even dropped my linens off at the venue as it was out of town and she was passing through!) I can't thank her enough for our stunning flowers that our guests still talk about! xo Courtney & Jason
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great experience. After ordering a basket, I received a friendly phone call from PDD informing me that my selection wasn't available, but they made a different version which turned out to be even better! My mom was very happy with her birthday display.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordered on-line everything was good and most important my wife was happy. I would definitely order again. Thank you, Lance
Date: Jun 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Loved the flowers my husband sent thru you. Thank you
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am very satisfied with your services.
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent bouquet. The flowers lasted forever. The price was very good too.
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great website! Ordering online was easy. The orchid was beautiful and chosen according to my requested colour preference. I'll be back!
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Wonderful customer service. My sister-in-law was going out of town for the weekend. Kelly made arrangements for delivery with a fresh bouquet on her Sunday night return. Kelly went above and beyond my expectations. I would totally recommend this business.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing customer service! Thank you for providing my mom with a gorgeous bouquet for Mother's Day.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always excellent service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thank you! It was easy to order, nice to be able to make a personal request and pleasantly unexpected to get an email saying that you had delivered the flowers and what you were able to do. My parents were pleased with the flowers and chocolates.
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service. She loved the flowers and the truffles. I would recommend you in a heart beat
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Floral arrangement was beautiful. Fresh cut roses and flowers including green extras made this extra special. Good work.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers were sent.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

A+ product and delivery service!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Kelly and her team always make me proud
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Our family absolutely lived their flower arrangement. We will definitely order from Polka Dot Door again!
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fast and painless ordering - recipients very pleased - thanks
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service with a personal touch. The only florist I would use in Osoyoos.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Incredible service and beautiful flowers. Highly recommended
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Good online site and good correspondence about order and delivery made the ordering of flowers online easy and efficient. Thank you Kelly.
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very happy with the flowers and they lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Arrangement was fresh, bold and absolutely beautiful!! Delivered on time and right address. Recipient was thrilled! Thanks so much, you will be highly recommended.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Wonderful service - beautiful flowers! I would highly recommend Polka Dot Door.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers and wine were delivered on time and were a delight to the recipient. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Kelly is amazing in flower designing and she has knowledge of everything related to this industry. Kelly is always welcoming us locals and visitors to her shop! Kelly is also a great Embassador for the area and everyone leaves knowing they just made a friend!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordering through the site was quick and easy. The flowers were delivered exactly as ordered and were lovely.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SK

The staff was excellent to deal with. They didn’t quite have all the flowers for the arrangement I picked, but they more than made up for it with the final arrangement. My Mother absolutely loved her Mother’s Day Flowers.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Quick response and delivered in time for mothers day (even though I ordered late). Friendly service and great quality as well.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

They were very pretty according to the recipient.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Was exactly as pictured, recipriant loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I loved the convenience of ordering online! I order from you twice a year and I was pleasantly surprised to find I now have that ability.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very happy with the bouquet and gifts ordered for my mom’s birthday!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic service, on time and the arrangement was stunning.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

My mom was so excited to recieve her flowers on Valentines Day...She said they were beautiful...thank you for making her day special...
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service!! Mom said the bouquet was beautiful. After service follow up was much appreciated. Will definitely use Polka Dot Door again!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service and have dealt with Polka Dot door for a few years both for Christmas and Valentines. All parties have been very happy with their arrangements.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

You'very always delivered awesome bouquets and this was another one! !! And great service too...thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent customer Service, very friendly and accommodating staff...Even went the extra step to personalize the arrangement. Arrangement of flowers was very fresh and vibrant as promised on their website...Highly recommend the Polka Dot Door flower shop! Thank you ladies!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

A lovely arrangement - not the dreaded Teleflora pap! Very quick and easy to order online. The arrangement looked just as shown on the website - the recipient sent me a photo, so I know for sure. She said I had used the best flower shop in the area! Highly recommended.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Could not ask for better service. They were attentive, caring, accommodating and went the extra mile to provide personal care to the recipient of my gift. If there were 10 stars they would deserve all 10.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent customer service ! thanks ladies
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Website welcomed and easy to use.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very easy to order. Very nice arrangement.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thank you so much for making the shopping easy Your online pictures are beautiful and the feedback we've had from recipients are all so positive...thanks again Willow Smith
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SA

I live in Australia and parents are in Osoyoos. And would definitely use polka door again to send flowers to mom and dad.
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were beautiful, this is the third delivery since August ladies that deliver are very nice
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Living in Ontario I know I can count on you to deliver a beautiful arrangement to my mother in law that brings a smile to her every time she looks at them! Thank you
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Kelly put together the most beautiful bridal bouquets, floral arrangements and garlands for our son's wedding. Perhaps it is not the arrangements that impressed us the most. It was the exemplary personal customer service which astonished us. We would highly recommend Polka Dot Door Boutique to anyone for any event. You will be much more than satisfied. Her knowledge regarding flowers, design, availability and style, was spot on. Bravo Kelly! You are amazing!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

We have worked with polka dot door-specifically Kelly at many weddings here in osoyoos! Her arrangements are beautiful and her clients always rant about her lovely work! We are lucky to have such an amazing store here in osoyoos!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

I live in Surrey BC and ordered flowers to be delivered for my mother's birthday. I placed the order online at 9:30am and my mother had the flowers delivered to her workplace around 11:30am the same day! I love the fast, efficient service. Easy to use online ordering as well! I ordered an orchid and my mother absolutely loved it. I will definitely use Polka Dot door again the next time I want to make someone feel special from across the miles. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:HI

After dealing with a company in the USA that created a huge disappointing disaster over Mothers Day...Polka Dot Door came to my rescue! Thank YOU! These folks are professional-personable and hands down the BEST flower shop in BC! The Flowers were amazing and the Fruit basket exceeded my hopes! My parents were delighted! Thank You so much Polka Dot Door!
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

This flower shop exceeded my expectations. The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and affordable. The florist I spoke with on the phone was professional without being pushy. I highly recommend ordering through this flower shop.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:BC

Can't say enough about this store, these ladies! They always come up with the PERFECT flowers for the occaisions. They are prompt, polite, efficient, super-nice. The giftware is always unique, affordable and interesting.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:BC

Most of my family lives in the Osoyoos/Oliver region, and we have been using Polka-dot door for years. Every-time the flowers are amazing(I am told and get to see pictures), the ladies go above and beyond to provide the best service and the lovliest arrangements.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province:BC

Best Service and great, long lasting products!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:SK

The Christmas arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:BC

As a wedding planner I rely on quality vendors and good service. Polka Dot Door does most of my weddings and I have very happy brides as a result! The flowers are always gorgeous, artistic, fresh and ready on time. They are wonderful to work with as well and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. My job is so much easier because of Kelly and Deb.
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ON

Although I did not see the bouquet as I live in Ottawa and the recipient lives in Osoyoos, B.C. I was told it was extremely beautiful. Great job and service..
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always love doing buisness with you, I am not sure if the picture of what I ordered was what was sent, mom said there were pretty green flowers in it she had never seen before ~ she did love the flowers though. I picked this arrangement as her favorite colors are pink, mauve, purple. I am always confident that what you arrange it beautiful ! PS: Mom's 90th B-day is this October , so I know you will be doing LOT'S of flowers for her :-) Fay
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ON

Super website that is laid out very well made it very easy to send flowers from one province to another. Great selection and price ranges too!
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangement is beautiful and I love it! The lady delivering it was very courteous, although I wasn't there, but my husband was. I have purchased flowers at your store before and also a lovely purse and will go again. Eva Haddad
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very good service, called other places in same town, polka dot was by far the most courteous and professional.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AB

Always great service and they so loved the last flowers sent. Thank you for finding them by the way as I didn't have my address with me at work when I ordered.
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service, although I would have liked a picture of the finished product emailed to me as I had requested. Overall, I will definately order from Polka Dot Door again.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province:AB

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great product and excellent service. When unable to deliver on the Saturday, I received a phone call on Sunday, Mother's Day, that they had flowers for me and were ready to deliver!
Date: Aug 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very good service but as I was in UK I was unable to enter my international phone details and correct address. I e-mailed Polka Dot with details and they were very prompt with their reply. Web site needs to be improved for international orders. Thanks Jackie Stratton
Date: Jun 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province:BC

Date: Jun 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent service! It was the first time I have ever sent flowers and your service made it very easy to do online. My mother described the arrangement and it sounded as beautiful as the picture on the website. Thank you again.
Date: Mar 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province:BC

We bought flowers for our son & his family for their new home. He said they were AWESOME! I had also forgotten to add our grandson's name on the card and emailed to ask if they could add his name and it was no problem. Excellent service once again.
Date: Feb 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent service, flowers were delivered on time and I'm told were beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province:BC

I want to commend you on your above and beyond the call of duty customer service to deliver the ordered Christmas arrangement to my mother in Oliver while experiencing extreme winter conditions. I did not expect it to be delivered but you made it happen! My Mother described the arrangement as the "most beautiful flower arrangement she had ever seen!" and even took pictures of it to send to me. Thank you Polka Dot Door - I will definately utilize your services and recommend you again and again! Tara Fong
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Osoyoos, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

POLKA DOT DOOR
8141 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC. V0H 1V0
Local: (250) 495-2226

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web9-sl