Shop
Customer Reviews
POLKA DOT DOOR
Local Osoyoos, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I live in Surrey BC and ordered flowers to be delivered for my mother's birthday. I placed the order online at 9:30am and my mother had the flowers delivered to her workplace around 11:30am the same day! I love the fast, efficient service. Easy to use online ordering as well! I ordered an orchid and my mother absolutely loved it. I will definitely use Polka Dot door again the next time I want to make someone feel special from across the miles. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

After dealing with a company in the USA that created a huge disappointing disaster over Mothers Day...Polka Dot Door came to my rescue! Thank YOU! These folks are professional-personable and hands down the BEST flower shop in BC! The Flowers were amazing and the Fruit basket exceeded my hopes! My parents were delighted! Thank You so much Polka Dot Door!
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

This flower shop exceeded my expectations. The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and affordable. The florist I spoke with on the phone was professional without being pushy. I highly recommend ordering through this flower shop.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Can't say enough about this store, these ladies! They always come up with the PERFECT flowers for the occaisions. They are prompt, polite, efficient, super-nice. The giftware is always unique, affordable and interesting.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Most of my family lives in the Osoyoos/Oliver region, and we have been using Polka-dot door for years. Every-time the flowers are amazing(I am told and get to see pictures), the ladies go above and beyond to provide the best service and the lovliest arrangements.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Best Service and great, long lasting products!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

The Christmas arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

As a wedding planner I rely on quality vendors and good service. Polka Dot Door does most of my weddings and I have very happy brides as a result! The flowers are always gorgeous, artistic, fresh and ready on time. They are wonderful to work with as well and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. My job is so much easier because of Kelly and Deb.
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although I did not see the bouquet as I live in Ottawa and the recipient lives in Osoyoos, B.C. I was told it was extremely beautiful. Great job and service..
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always love doing buisness with you, I am not sure if the picture of what I ordered was what was sent, mom said there were pretty green flowers in it she had never seen before ~ she did love the flowers though. I picked this arrangement as her favorite colors are pink, mauve, purple. I am always confident that what you arrange it beautiful ! PS: Mom's 90th B-day is this October , so I know you will be doing LOT'S of flowers for her :-) Fay
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Super website that is laid out very well made it very easy to send flowers from one province to another. Great selection and price ranges too!
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement is beautiful and I love it! The lady delivering it was very courteous, although I wasn't there, but my husband was. I have purchased flowers at your store before and also a lovely purse and will go again. Eva Haddad
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good service, called other places in same town, polka dot was by far the most courteous and professional.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always great service and they so loved the last flowers sent. Thank you for finding them by the way as I didn't have my address with me at work when I ordered.
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, although I would have liked a picture of the finished product emailed to me as I had requested. Overall, I will definately order from Polka Dot Door again.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great product and excellent service. When unable to deliver on the Saturday, I received a phone call on Sunday, Mother's Day, that they had flowers for me and were ready to deliver!
Date: Aug 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good service but as I was in UK I was unable to enter my international phone details and correct address. I e-mailed Polka Dot with details and they were very prompt with their reply. Web site needs to be improved for international orders. Thanks Jackie Stratton
Date: Jun 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jun 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service! It was the first time I have ever sent flowers and your service made it very easy to do online. My mother described the arrangement and it sounded as beautiful as the picture on the website. Thank you again.
Date: Mar 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

We bought flowers for our son & his family for their new home. He said they were AWESOME! I had also forgotten to add our grandson's name on the card and emailed to ask if they could add his name and it was no problem. Excellent service once again.
Date: Feb 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service, flowers were delivered on time and I'm told were beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

I want to commend you on your above and beyond the call of duty customer service to deliver the ordered Christmas arrangement to my mother in Oliver while experiencing extreme winter conditions. I did not expect it to be delivered but you made it happen! My Mother described the arrangement as the "most beautiful flower arrangement she had ever seen!" and even took pictures of it to send to me. Thank you Polka Dot Door - I will definately utilize your services and recommend you again and again! Tara Fong
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Osoyoos, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

POLKA DOT DOOR
8141 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC. V0H 1V0
Local: (250) 495-2226

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase